Living

50 Things I Like…

*In No Particular Order*

IMG_0093.JPGMy Life:

  1. My family (both actually family and the people I consider family)
  2. My girls!! (Friends)
  3. Elephants!!!
  4. Watching YouTube
  5. Candles
  6. Sunflowers
  7. Disney
  8. The beach
  9. Cooking
  10. Los Angeles

 

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAEntertainment:

Movies:

  1. To Save A Life
  2. Peter Pan
  3. Pretty Women
  4. Step Up 3
  5. Can’t Buy Me Love
  6. Stuck In Love
  7. Endless Summer

Music:

  1. Judah & the Lion
  2. Needtobreath
  3. Shawn Mendes
  4. Rend Collective
  5. Amanda Cook

Books:

  1. Chronicles of Narnia Series by C. S. Lewis
  2. Seeking Allah, Finding Jesus: A Devout Muslim Encounters Christianity by Nabeel Qureshi
  3. No Easy Answers: The Truth Behind Death at Columbine by Brooks Brown and Rob Merritt
  4. The Secret Garden by Frances Hodgson
  5. Born Blue by Han Nolan

T.V Shows:

  1. That 70’s Show
  2. Gossip Girl
  3. Gilmore Girls

 

img_1536Food: YUMMM!!!!!

  1. Mexican
  2. Chinese
  3. Salmon
  4. Pasta!!!!
  5. Brazilian (I mean I have to, I wouldn’t be a good Brazilian if I didn’t)
  6. Sushi
  7. Smoothies!!
  8. Pizza
  9. Banana pancakes
  10. Tabouli
  11. COFFEE!!
  12. Pie

 

photo-1414408718521-f6f6198e9917.jpgRandom:

  1. Traveling
  2. Yoga
  3. Documentaries
  4. Watching the Bachelor/Bachelorette/Bachelor In Paradise (and getting friends hooked on my guilty pleasure)
  5. Sleeping in until 10 (or 11)
  6.  Audio books
  7. Watching wedding videos (guilty pleasure)

 

  1. Living!!! (SUPER corny I know but something I have been truly learning to do in the last year)

*I didn’t put Jesus on here on purpose because that’s a given*

 

Keep On Living!!

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

