Food · Living

Fall Recipes I Want To Try

fall-foods

Happy autumn!!! It’s officially here…hopefully now Dallas will start to realize and get breezier (still so hot here). So as a welcome to fall post I am going to put down five fall food recipes that I want to try and make this season.

 

Let’s start with the hot foods:

 

  • Pumpkin Chili

Untitled.png

Got this recipe from Living Well Kitchen. It looks amazing and I love chili, it is my favorite thing to eat in the fall season!

 

  • Butternut Squash Alfredo Pasta

Untitled 2.png

This recipe is from Joyful Healthy Eats. I have never tried anything butternut squash related. I know it is a big fall food, and everyone seems to love it!

 

  • Chickpea Pumpkin Coconut Curry

Untitled3.png

These four words speak for themselves. I mean imagine the amazingly wonderfully delicious possibilities. And it’s vegan!! I can not wait to try out Emilie Eats‘ recipe.

 

Now the sweet stuff:

 

  • Baked Apples

Untitled4.png

I am a complete sucker for anything apple! So I am so ready to try this one out by Tastes Better From Scratch. Plus imagine how amazing my apartment is going to smell!

 

  • Pumpkin Pie Smoothie

Untitled5.png

I am also a sucker for smoothies!! And I mean if pumpkin pie tastes amazing imagine a smoothie that probably tastes like fall in a cup from Shugary Sweets.

 

I can not wait to try all of these amazing recipes out…I’ll let you know how they taste 🙂

 

Keep On Living!!

2 thoughts on “Fall Recipes I Want To Try

Leave a Reply

