Food

6 Mango Smoothie Recipes To Try

david-di-veroli-3639-2

As the weather is getting warmer I feel like the groceries is stocked with more colorful foods. (I know they are always stalked but in the winter I barely notice, to be honest.)

So as I was walking through the grocery store last week I spotted it…frozen mangos.
My heart dropped and I smiled a little, so I bought them.

Then I went home and started looking up smoothie recipes and I found 6 six that I super excited to try!

 

Here they are:

1)

Mango-Orange-Banana-Smoothie-6-of-14

Healthy Mango Orange Banana Sunrise Smoothie by Gimme Delicious

 

2)

Coconut Pineapple Smoothie.jpg

Pineapple Coconut Mango Smoothie by Cooking On The Front Burner

 

3)

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Mango Avocado Smoothie  by Upstate Rambling

 

4)

Orange-Mango-Smoothie-recipe-93-4

Orange Mango Smoothie by Running In A Skirt

 

5)

greensmoothie7

My Favorite Green Smoothie Recipe by Lily & Val

 

6)

IMG_6911-683x1024

Tropical Turmeric Smoothie by BeginWithin Nutrition

 

If any of these amazing looking smoothies catch your eye check out the links, try them out for yourself, and don’t forget to leave a sweet comment on the owners’ blogs !!

So, whether you eat or drink, or whatever you do, do all to the glory of God.
1 Corinthians 10:31

 

Keep On Living!!!

2 thoughts on “6 Mango Smoothie Recipes To Try

Leave a Reply

