Just Thinking

3 Of My Favorite Bloggers

brooke-cagle-195777-2.jpg

 

Living In Color: http://livingincolorblog.com

20170306-IQ9A7738

Why?

I love reading Larissa’s posts (even the ones on motherhood although I’m not a mother). I think she does a great job with all her details and explaining and her photos are just amazing! She is truly my blog inspiration!

 

 

Girl Defined: https://www.girldefined.com/blog

meet-us-banner.png

Why?

Kristen Clark and Bethany Baird are some of the sweetest and most direct bloggers I have read. I love reading their thoughts and insights on how to deal with situations in the world and with us as Christian women.

 

 

Hippie In Heels: http://hippie-inheels.com

sidebaraboutimagefinal-01.png

Why?

I love reading and in a way experiencing the world with Rachel’s blog. I love seeing her pictures and hear her experiences and tips as she shows and takes us with her on her beautiful travels.

 

Check out these sweet chicks, trust me they are awesome!

Do you have any favorite bloggers?
Let me know who they are in the comments so I can check them out too!!!

And let us consider how to stir up one another to love and good works,
– Hebrews 10:24

Keep On Living!!!

2 thoughts on “3 Of My Favorite Bloggers

Leave a Reply

