Living

My April Favorites

Untitled-8

 

  1. Maybelline Dream Fresh BB Cream:
    I am not going to lie I have been using this for a couple of months now but I think I am loving it more probably because my face is a lot clearer. On the days when I’m not doing more than going to grocery store or to the bank I love to put this on to look a little more awake and clearer.
  2. Micellar Cleansing Water:
    My new skin life saver!!!! This little magical product is amazing and lives up to the hype. I use this day and night every day and it has helped clear my skin of both breakout and dark spots and has helped to clear out and minimize my pores.
  3. Core Water and Core Organics:
    I am a sucker for bottled water because no matter how many times they tell you that all water tastes the same it doesn’t. So this one is my newest obsession in water. It has a PH balance of 7.4. And they no have the drink called Core Organics which are waters but they taste like fruit, not like other fruit flavored waters these tastes like juice but they are not and they even have color. All I know that they taste amazing, are only 5 calories a bottle, and they have great reviews on all the blogs I read!!!
  4. Wild & Free by Jess Connolly and Hayley Morgan:
    This book is a must read!!! It was everything I needed this month. So inspirational and just completely give a different meaning to the words Wild and Free. If you are a girl who wants to start following her dreams fully confident and unafraid this book is for you!!!
  5. Beverly Hills 90210:
    If you know me you know that I am a sucker for cult classics (no I don’t mean the creepy brainwash kind of cult, I mean movies that were very popular among the majority.) and this was not an exception. Honestly, I have been watching this show since like November but there are so many seasons and I am now almost done (one more season to go)!!!! But I am still watching because the characters I disliked in the beginning, I now love!!! (and if I’m being completely honest young Brian Austin Green is like my celebrity crush…shhh) I can see why there were 10 seasons and why everyone loved this in the 90’s (like my mom said she never missed an episode, like mother like daughter I guess).

I cannot believe that April is already over!!!
What are things that you have been loving this month??
 Leave me a comment telling me what you have been loving so I can check it out for next month!! 

But seek first the kingdom of God and his righteousness, and all these things will be added to you.
– Matthew 6:33

 

Keep On Living!!!

Leave a Reply

