Fashion

Lucca Floral Maxi Dress

IMG_2454

This dress is one I am declaring my summer staple. It is a beautiful, floral, slit, maxi dress from Lucca Couture that I bought at Neiman Marcus Last Call, perfect for summer.

IMG_2525This is how I usually wear it!

IMG_2524These shoes have really been my favorite lately. They are super comfortable and cute. I love the suede and the chunky heel gives the shoes just enough height but not too much which makes it perfect for casual days. I bought these shoes at Nine West, unfortunately, I could not find these shoes online so I find some that are almost the copy of it from DSW.

IMG_2522

IMG_2523

 

Libby Floral Dress  – $20.50 at Neiman Marcus Last Call

London Sandal – $59.95 at DWS

Put on then, as God’s chosen ones, holy and beloved, compassionate hearts, kindness, humility, meekness, and patience, bearing with one another and, if one has a complaint against another, forgiving each other; as the Lord has forgiven you, so you also must forgive. And above all these put on love, which binds everything together in perfect harmony.
Colossians 3:12-14

 

Keep On Living!!!

 

Leave a Reply

